Running

I had a week off work, so my total running in the last nine days is:

Sat: 11.2km
Sun: 10.8
Tues: 6.2
Thurs: 6.3
Sat: 10.7
Sun: 10.8

Or 56km in total which I’m pleased with. I went into the week with a minor quad strain from a run on the previous Wednesday which was quite painful earlier in the week but it seemed to loosen up with activity so I decided to just ignore it. It’s still a bit sore, but owing to some heavy rain yesterday for which I was entirely unprepared, not as sore as my nipples.

I like blogging

Tagged with: ,
Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

