Running amnesia

Today, I got home from my run, showered, made a cup of tea, then looked at my Strava and realised I had no recollection of the last half kilometre. It was a surprise to see the map, because it shows I ran through a narrow and overgrown cut-through which I never run through and I just don’t remember doing it. I remember approaching a roundabout, and I remember arriving on the driveway, but the half-km in between is missing.

If it wasn’t for the fact I have a timestamped GPS log of where I was, I’d assume I was abducted by aliens.

I like blogging

Tagged with: , ,
Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

