Ouch

I ended up taking two weeks off from running to let the pain in my right foot settle down, and it did, but defying all explanation, in the midst of this, my left foot started displaying similar symptoms. In the space of only one week it’s progressed to cause me more pain than my right foot ever has.

This really makes absolutely no sense to me. I am sceptical that I have rapidly developed a second neuroma just from walking.

:\

I like blogging

Tagged with: , ,
Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

