celebrity news

Today, I saw Jay Rayner waiting for a train.

The strangest thing about this is I don’t really know who Jay Rayner is or why I know what he looks like. Apparently he’s a journalist. I just saw a massive long haired chap standing (imposingly) on the other platform and thought to myself “that’s Jay Rayner”. I googled him on my phone to make sure, and he was standing there with exactly the same expression as on his Twitter photo.

I like blogging

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

