Time to see a doctor :\

After two weeks of not running, my foot is worse than ever and actually feels a bit swollen. As usual, my body makes no fucking sense whatsoever. Therefore I must accept defeat and go and see a doctor.

I hate feeling like this, because I estimate the chances of a doctor positively impacting my situation are around 0.00%, but on the other hand, swelling on the ball of my foot is absolutely ridiculous because I can’t even begin to rest it without time off work.

This coincides with a sudden tightening of my soleus/achilles tendon, which may well be the root cause of the whole thing…

I like blogging

Tagged with: , ,
Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

