date arab girls

Amusing though it is that an MP was seemingly caught out by online advertising, whenever I visit Imgur at work, it always seems to think I am just the kind of person who wants to Date Mature Women and am likely to be swayed by a picture of one such mature woman, who may or may not be available to be dated, who seems to be under the impression that I am a judge on a rate-my-cleavage panel. Madam, I can assure you…

I am not sure what I have visited, on my work PC especially, that makes the advertisers think I am their target audience.

I like blogging

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

