the least exciting election ever held

I noticed on the BBC news article there were comments coming up with the usual slogans that sound rousing but don’t actually make any sense (“if you didn’t vote, you’ve no right to complain”). I’m not sure what I’d complain about anyway as I’m not really sure what I would have been voting for or what areas of my life it may have affected.

I suspect none, which is why, like about 85% of people, I didn’t vote. This sends an important message: “I am not really interested” or “I do not see the point of this election”.

I like blogging

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

