On the train the other day…

…there was a girl. And I thought to myself “she would be a cute girl if it wasn’t for the fact that she is actually an effeminate looking boy, who is also rather cute but probably doesn’t realise it”.

Anyway, after a little while, I realised she really was a girl.

Is my evident inability to sex teenagers a sign of getting older?

I like blogging

Posted in Uncategorized
2 comments on “On the train the other day…
  1. Anonymous says:

    Hi Sexysteph, I have the same problem. But she is my daughters love interest. My 15 year old daughter just showed me a pic of a boy on her phone yesterday. He is 17 and looks very feminine or pretty. He is defininately not manly, by that I mean he does have big muscles or what you would call rugged good looks. He is soft and pretty. It is sad and disappointing for me, that one of my daughters would find THAT attractive. I am very sad and hope that this is not normal or common.

  2. me says:

    Do I detect an overbearing conservative parent?

    In any case, I wouldn’t worry too much about it; teenagers are quite cunning so chances are she’s not really into girly boys at all, she’s just desensitising you for when she brings a girl home.

    Happy to help.

Leave a Reply

