QI and Jeremy Clarkson

I can’t believe the BBC took off a new episode of QI just because it had Jeremy Clarkson in it. Who gives a fuck. All you people whining about him, oh god, get over it. I saw the clip and I was amazingly unimpressed by how banal it was. I completely failed to be offended in any way whatsoever. This might be because I saw the full clip and understood the context of his comments. Or it might be because, despite being very liberal and not having a driving license, I don’t have an irrational hatred of the man. I’m not sure. But in any case, there is more to life than Jeremy Clarkson.

I like blogging

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

