DOMS

I have DOMS. Delayed onset muscle soreness. I have it.

I have an 8 week running plan, by the end of which I should be able to run 1.5 miles comfortablyish (it is not my plan, it was made by someone who knows what they’re talking about). We’ll see how far I get with that, considering I probably start work at the beginning of week 3 it might have to be stretched out a little. The basic premise in the first few weeks is to alternate walking and running every couple of minutes. And to only do it every other day. It doesn’t seem like much but according to how stiff my legs have been today it’s obviously enough.

In other news, the Guardian reports that 7 out of 10 people think that rioters should face harsher sentences. 7 out of 10 people have an IQ less than 110. Discuss.

I like blogging

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

